HagerSmith
Architecture
Landscape ArchitectureInterior Design
Historic Preservation
Food Service Consulting
SustainabilityAbout Us
Services
Client Resources
Contact Us
About Us

Architects

Tony Conner RA
President/Principal
tconner@hagersmith.com
Jim Smith AIA, LEED AP
Vice President/Principal
jsmith@hagersmith.com
Scott T. Idol RA, LEED AP
Vice President/Principal
sidol@hagersmith.com
David Black AIA, LEED AP
Project Architect
dblack@hagersmith.com

Bryan Gibson RA
Vice President/Project Architect Architecture Group Manager
bgibson@hagersmith.com


Landscape Architects

James E. Thiem, III ASLA
Vice President/Principal
jthiem@hagersmith.com
Sharron C. Scroggin ASLA
Vice President/Principal
scroggin@hagersmith.com
Jamie Loyack ASLA
Vice President/Principal
Landscape Group Manager
jloyack@hagersmith.com
Stephanie Coble ASLA
scoble@hagersmith.com

Construction Contract Administrators

Melvin Dilday CSI, CCCA
mdilday@hagersmith.com
Jason Legnosky CDT
jlegnosky@hagersmith.com

CAD/ BIM Administrator


Interior Designers

Sarah Troutman LEED AP
Vice President
Interior Design Group Manager

stroutman@hagersmith.com

Alicia Hylton-Daniel
ahylton-daniel@hagersmith.com

Administrative/ Support Staff

Sally Kath
Administrator
skath@hagersmith.com
Sheron Murphy
Receptionist
smurphy@hagersmith.com
Phan Kpa
Reprographics
pkpa@hagersmith.com
Copyright 2011 HagerSmith PA. All Rights Reserved
Designed and Developed by: Center Line Productions